Event Calendar

Title Date Description Image SortDate URL
NJASP Friday, December 13, 2019

Edison, NJ

http://www.njasp.org Friday, December 13, 2019
ASHA Thursday, November 21, 2019

Orlando, FL

The ASHA Convention is the premier annual professional education event for speech-language pathologists, audiologists, and speech, language, and hearing scientists. Bringing together approximately 15,000 attendees, the Annual Convention provides unparalleled opportunities to hear the latest research and gain new skills and resources to advance your career.  


https://convention.asha.org Saturday, November 23, 2019
AASP Thursday, November 14, 2019

Phoenix, AZ

https://www.aasp-az.org Friday, November 15, 2019
KAPS Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Lexinton, KY

Friday, November 15, 2019
CASE Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Savannah, GA

Friday, November 15, 2019
NAN Wednesday, November 13, 2019

San Diego, CA

39th Annual Conference of National Academy of Neuropsychology (NAN) is organized by National Academy of Neuropsychology (NAN) and would be held during Nov 13 - 16, 2019 at Hilton San Diego Bayfront, San Diego, California, United States Of America. The target audience for this medical event for neurologists, Psychologists.

https://nanonline.org Saturday, November 16, 2019
IDA Thursday, November 07, 2019

Portland, Oregon

International Dyslexia Association (IDA) Annual Conference is organized by International Dyslexia Association (IDA) and will be held from Nov 13 - 16, 2019 at Portland, Oregon, United States of America.

The target audience for this medical event is teachers, educators, and administrators, reading specialists, researchers, university faculty, psychologists, physicians, tutors, and parents. This CME Conference has been approved for a maximum of 2.85 CEUs

IDA’s Annual International Conference is the premier professional development conference dedicated to dyslexia. The conference brings in experts from all over the world to educate attendees on the latest research, remediation, and more.

The Reading, Literacy & Learning Conference is held for both prof
essionals and families and is attended by some 2,500 teachers, educators, and administrators, reading specialists, researchers, university faculty, psychologists, physicians, tutors, and parents.

https://dyslexiaida.org/conference/ Sunday, November 10, 2019
OSPA Thursday, November 07, 2019

Columbus, OH

https://www.ospaonline.org Friday, November 08, 2019
CSSP Thursday, November 07, 2019

Vail, CO

https://www.cssponline.org/events Saturday, November 09, 2019
LSPA Wednesday, November 06, 2019

Lafayette, LA

https://www.lspa.org/education Friday, November 08, 2019
FASP Wednesday, November 06, 2019

St. Augustine, FL

https://fra.wildapricot.org/event-2888732 Saturday, November 09, 2019
AASP Sunday, November 03, 2019

Montgomery, AL

Tuesday, November 05, 2019
Florida Literacy Association Sunday, November 03, 2019

Orlando, FL

https://fra.wildapricot.org/event-2888732 Tuesday, November 05, 2019
CASP Thursday, October 24, 2019

Long Beach, CA

https://casponline.org/events/ Sunday, October 27, 2019
GASP Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Jekyll Island, GA

Friday, October 25, 2019
TASP Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Dallas, TX

https://www.txasp.org/26th-annual-fall-professional-development-convention Thursday, October 24, 2019
NCSPA Sunday, October 20, 2019

Wilmington, NC

https://web.cvent.com/event/92d108dc-33f8-424b-87ae-ff8b952d53d1/summary Tuesday, October 22, 2019
WSASP Thursday, October 17, 2019

Spokane, WA

https://www.wsasp.org/Fall-Conference Saturday, October 19, 2019
NYASP Thursday, October 17, 2019

Syracuse, NY

https://www.nyasp.org/page/ Friday, October 18, 2019
AACAP Monday, October 14, 2019

Chicago, IL

AACAP’s 66th Annual Meeting is the world’s largest meeting for child and adolescent psychiatrists and others interested in children’s mental health. The American Academy of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry encourages all organizations committed to children’s mental health to support the clinical practice and science of child and adolescent psychiatry through our Annual Meeting. We are anticipating attendance of over 4,000 medical professionals in Chicago this year.


https://www.aacap.org/AACAP/CME_and_Meetings/Annual_Meeting/66th_Annual_Meeting/66th_AM_Home.aspx Saturday, October 19, 2019
GOSSLP Thursday, October 10, 2019

Cobb Galleria, GA

https://www.gosslp.org Friday, October 11, 2019
OSPA Thursday, October 10, 2019

Portland, OR

https://www.oregonpa.org/page-731572 Friday, October 11, 2019
ASPP Sunday, October 06, 2019

State College, PA

Monday, October 07, 2019
SCASA Wednesday, October 02, 2019

Columbia, SC

https://www.scasa.org Friday, October 04, 2019
VASP Thursday, September 26, 2019

Richmond, VA

https://www.vaspweb.org/page-1677761 Friday, September 27, 2019
MOCASE Sunday, September 22, 2019

Osage Beach, MO

http://www.mo-case.org Tuesday, September 24, 2019
AZ Dept of Directors Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Phoenix, AZ

https://arizona department of corrections director's office Friday, August 23, 2019
APA Thursday, August 08, 2019

Chicago, IL

APA is transforming and bringing you a new and improved way to learn and be inspired!  Join us in Chicago for four days of learning, innovation and community. Hear thought-provoking keynotes, be inspired by engaging sessions with leaders in the field, find new career opportunities, attend buzzworthy events and participate in new and exciting experiential elements.

https://convention.apa.org/2019-call Sunday, August 11, 2019
TCASE - Interactive Monday, July 22, 2019

Austin, TX

https://www.tcase.org/page/interactive Wednesday, July 24, 2019
ASHA Connect Friday, July 19, 2019

Chicago, IL

Join us to learn and connect with others who share your unique set of challenges and concerns and are looking for focused dialogue—and earn up to 1.75 ASHA CEUs and/or other continuing education credits! Whether you’re a speech-language pathologist who works in a school, health care, or private practice setting, each conference focuses on the challenges you face in your practice setting. 

https://www.asha.org/events/connect/ Sunday, July 21, 2019
FASP Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Naples, FL


http://www.fasp.org/Events/Summer_Institute.html Saturday, July 13, 2019
MSPA Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Hanover, MD

http://www.mspaonline.org Thursday, June 20, 2019
ESC 1 - Summer Institute Monday, June 10, 2019

South Padre Island, TX

Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Florida School Administrators Monday, June 10, 2019

Palm Harbor, FL



Thursday, June 13, 2019
ASPA Thursday, June 06, 2019

Conway, AR

The 2019 Summer Institute will be held June 6-7 at the University  of Central Arkansas in Conway! Registration begins March 11! 

http://www.aspaonline.net/summer-conference Thursday, June 06, 2019
ESC 4 - Summer Institute Tuesday, June 04, 2019

Houston, TX


https://www.escweb.net/tx_esc_04/catalog/session.aspx?session_id=1233277 Friday, June 07, 2019
MSPA - Spring Friday, May 10, 2019

TBA

MSPA Conferences are full-day (6 PDP) professional learning events. Registration includes a continental breakfast, lunch & snacks. 

https://mspa.wildapricot.org/Professional-Development Saturday, May 11, 2019
NJSHA Thursday, May 02, 2019

Long Branch, NJ

http://njsha.org/continuing-ed/convention.php Friday, May 03, 2019
INSAR Wednesday, May 01, 2019

Montreal, Quebec

The INSAR Annual Meeting (formerly IMFAR) is an annual scientific meeting, convened each spring, to exchange and disseminate new scientific progress among ASD scientists and their trainees from around the world.

https://www.autism-insar.org/page/AnnualMeeting Saturday, May 04, 2019
View by
View by