SI Certified Therapists

Carrie Mae Lippincott, OTR/L
16711 Gary Lane
Lake Oswego
Oregon
97034
United States
Phone: (503) 998-0537
Fax: Not Provided
Email: cmlippincott@comcast.net
Certification: 1955
Angela Helwig
Child Development & Rehabilitation Center
PO Box 574
Portland
Oregon
97201
United States
Phone: (503) 494-2019
Fax: (503) 494-4447
Email: helwiga@ohsu.edu
Certification: 1986
Laura K Duffy
7330 North McKenna Avenue
Portland
Oregon
97203
United States
Phone: (503) 413-1926
Fax: (503) 413-4719
Email: lkdisme@webtv.net
Certification: 1322
Lisa M. Porter
1425 North Killingsworth Street
Portland
Oregon
97217
United States
Phone: (503) 449-0788
Fax: (888) 769-4431
Email: lisa@sensorykidsot.com
Certification: 4322
Stefanie P. Apmadoc


Oregon
97223
United States
Phone: (805) 258-2004
Fax: Not Provided
Email: piekutowskist@yahoo.com
Certification: 3812
Anne Hopkins
2003 Berndt Hill Drive South
Salem
Oregon
97302
United States
Phone: (503) 364-6471
Fax: (503) 363-4214
Email: ahopkins@or.easter-seals.org
Certification: 1781
Beth Strasser Diener
Mighty Oaks Childrens Therapy Center
3615 Spicer Road SE
Albany
Oregon
97322
United States
Phone: (541) 967-7551
Fax: (541) 967-5095
Email: bethdiener29@msn.com
Certification: 1732
Stephanie Wagers
1490 Flintridge Avenue
Eugene
Oregon
97401
United States
Phone: (541) 343-0772
Fax: (541) 255-2682
Email: stephaniew@ctdpediatrictherapy.com
Certification: 4704
Tiffanie Newman
98432 North Bank Chetco River Road
Brookings
Oregon
97415
United States
Phone: (909) 561-3913
Fax: Not Provided
Email: tnewman99@att.net
Certification: 4738
Lisa Cena
St. Charles Medical Center
2500 NE Neff Road
Bend
Oregon
97701
United States
Phone: (541) 317-4966
Fax: Not Provided
Email: Lcena@scmc.org
Certification: 2095
  

This product has been added to your shopping cart.

Continue Shopping

LOGIN PROCEED TO CART

Register

Create account to purchase products, view sample materials, request quotes, and more.

REGISTER FOR NEW ACCOUNT

Request a quote for the items currently in your cart.

Clicking SUBMIT will initiate your request and provide you with a quote number. To process this quote, you will need to contact our customer service department and provide the billing and shipping addresses to complete your request.

Continue Shopping   Submit

Replace will replace any items in your current shopping cart. Merge will add to the items in your current shopping cart.

Merge   Replace   Cancel

You currently do not have the qualification level required to purchase the item and will cause a delay in the order processing. Would you like to purchase the product anyway?

Do not show me again

Add To Cart   Cancel