SI Certified Therapists

Stacey Lord
3222 Carriage Drive
Anchorage
Alaska
99507
United States
Phone: (907) 345-0050
Fax: (907) 344-5103
Email: staceyl@allforkidsalaska.com
Certification: 3514
Charity Visser
P.O. Box 90902
Anchorage
Alaska
99509
United States
Phone: (970) 980-4679
Fax: Not Provided
Email: charity_visser@yahoo.com
Certification: 4329
Cindy M. Schaser
2709 W 29th Avenue Apt B
Anchorage
Alaska
99515
United States
Phone: (907) 272-8134
Fax: (907) 261-4831
Email: cschaser1@aol.com
Certification: 684
Erin Yvonne Cowell
8200 Homer Drive Suite F
Anchorage
Alaska
99518
United States
Phone: (907) 345-0050
Fax: (907) 344-5103
Email: erinc@allforkidsalaska.com
Certification: 3508
Maureen A. Johnson, OTR/L
P.O. Box 242761
Anchorage
Alaska
99524
United States
Phone: (99070) 223-2567
Fax: Not Provided
Email: maureen@alaskaot.com
Certification: 3807
Melissa J. Card
1421 27th Avenue, #1
Fairbanks
Alaska
99701
United States
Phone: (907) 699-3160
Fax: (907) 374-4934
Email: ti2ger72@hotmail.com
Certification: 3611
Sandra Gelber, LPT
630 Merrill Street
Sitka
Alaska
99835
United States
Phone: (907) 747-5723
Fax: (907) 747-1778
Email: sandragelber@hotmail.com
Certification: 1330
Tori Hay
P.O. Box 416
Sitka
Alaska
99835
United States
Phone: (907) 738-1399
Fax: Not Provided
Email: victoria_a_hay@yahoo.com
Certification: 3849
Charlotte R Kimber
1803 Edgecumbe Drive
Sitka
Alaska
99835
United States
Phone: (907) 738-1008
Fax: Not Provided
Email: kimber@ak.net
Certification: 3004
Mari-Margaret Celeste Tydingco
PO Box 2344
Sitka
Alaska
99835
United States
Phone: (907) 747-3621
Fax: Not Provided
Email: sitkaot@myway.com
Certification: 2046
Janina D. Yerex
PO Box 1241
Sitka
Alaska
99835
United States
Phone: (907) 966-2249
Fax: (907) 966-2727
Email: bjyerex@att.net
Certification: 514
Dawn Barnier, OTR/L
Phoenix Children's Hospital
1919 East Thomas Road
Pheonix
Arizona
85016
United States
Phone: (602) 546-0863
Fax: Not Provided
Email: dbarnier@phoenixchildrens.com
Certification: 1211
Angela Marie Fallacaro
1926 East Camelback Road #631
Phoenix
Arizona
85016
United States
Phone: (602) 206-7934
Fax: Not Provided
Email: angelafallacaro@quixnet.net
Certification: 1974
Erica Leigh Runyon
3 Moon Mountain Trail
Phoenix
Arizona
85023
United States
Phone: (602) 309-5118
Fax: Not Provided
Email: erica.runyon@azwebmail.midwestern.edu
Certification: 3798
Kristin Ann Otto, OTR/L
1342 East Dunbar Drive
Phoenix
Arizona
85042
United States
Phone: (602) 820-4136
Fax: Not Provided
Email: Trojanot@aol.com
Certification: 855
Sara Fleishman
13820 South 44th Street, Apt. 1210
Phoenix
Arizona
85044
United States
Phone: (602) 571-2365
Fax: (480) 491-5754
Email: saraot4u@yahoo.com
Certification: 2298
Aimee R Piller, MOTR/L
Piller Child Development
10631 South 51st Street, Suite 8
Phoenix
Arizona
85044
United States
Phone: (480) 398-4280
Fax: Not Provided
Email: aimee.piller@pillerchilddevelopment.com
Certification: 3178
Julie Johnson, MA, OTR/L
3555 East Sequoia Drive
Phoenix
Arizona
85050
United States
Phone: (602) 384-5225
Fax: Not Provided
Email: julzjohnson@mac.com
Certification: 138
< 1 2 3 4 5 > ... Last

This product has been added to your shopping cart.

Continue Shopping

LOGIN PROCEED TO CART

Register

Create account to purchase products, view sample materials, request quotes, and more.

REGISTER FOR NEW ACCOUNT

Request a quote for the items currently in your cart.

Clicking SUBMIT will initiate your request and provide you with a quote number. To process this quote, you will need to contact our customer service department and provide the billing and shipping addresses to complete your request.

Continue Shopping   Submit

Replace will replace any items in your current shopping cart. Merge will add to the items in your current shopping cart.

Merge   Replace   Cancel

You currently do not have the qualification level required to purchase the item and will cause a delay in the order processing. Would you like to purchase the product anyway?

Do not show me again

Add To Cart   Cancel